Team/Duelist History

This page lists all of the matches played by Canine.

Final Score

LMF: 0
Canine: 0
Map 1 of 1
LMF
k9

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Apr 19, 2010

  • 10:15pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Semi Finals
LMF




Canine




Final Score

Darkside: 0
Canine: 0
Map 1 of 1
DS
k9

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Mar 22, 2010

  • 9:00pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Week 5
Darkside




Canine




Final Score

Canine: 0
FiTH: 0
Map 1 of 1
k9
FiTH

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Mar 1, 2010

  • 10:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Week 2
Canine




FiTH




Final Score

Oh God AFK: 0
Canine: 0
Map 1 of 1
AFK
k9

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Tue. Nov 17, 2009

  • 10:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Finals
Oh God AFK




Canine




Final Score

Canine: 0
martyrs: 0
Map 1 of 1
k9
m:

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Nov 16, 2009

  • 11:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Semi Finals
Canine








Final Score

Canine: 2
martyrs: 0
Map 1 of 2
k9
53
m:
32

Map 2 of 2
k9
72
m:
59

Click To View Score
Map 1: qzdm7
Map 2: qzca2

Mon. Oct 26, 2009

  • 10:30pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Week 6
Canine








Final Score

Canine: 2
FiTH: 0
Map 1 of 2
k9
74
FiTH
54

Map 2 of 2
k9
77
FiTH
40

Click To View Score
Map 1: qztourney6
Map 2: qzdm6

Mon. Oct 5, 2009

  • 9:30pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Week 3
Canine




FiTH




Final Score

Canine: 2
Team Defiance: 0
Map 1 of 2
k9
63
d|
29

Map 2 of 2
k9
66
d|
50

Click To View Score
Map 1: qzdm7
Map 2: qztourney6

Mon. Sep 28, 2009

  • 10:30pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Week 2
Canine




Team Defiance




Final Score

Canine: 2
Knightmare - FIRE: 0
Map 1 of 2
k9
146
]km[
71

Map 2 of 2
k9
103
]km[
102

Click To View Score
Map 1: qzdm7
Map 2: qzdm14

Tue. Jun 23, 2009

  • 11:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Week 3




Canine




Final Score

Canine: 2
Team Defiance: 0
Map 1 of 2
k9
176
d|
156

Map 2 of 2
k9
144
d|
110

Click To View Score
Map 1: qzca2
Map 2: qzdm7

Tue. Jun 16, 2009

  • 10:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Week 2
Canine




Team Defiance