Team/Duelist History

This page lists all of the matches played by paramedics.

Final Score

paramedics: 0
Knightmare: 0
Map 1 of 1
+
]km[

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Tue. Nov 23, 2010

  • 10:00pm EST

ESL America

  • 2v2 TDM - Cup 2 - Part 2
paramedics








Final Score

Area 51: 0
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 1
A51
+

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Thu. Nov 18, 2010

  • 10:00pm EST

ESL America

  • TDM Tuesday Cup 1 - P2
Area 51




paramedics




Final Score

Not of this Earth: 0
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 1
_-*
+

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Apr 5, 2010

  • 9:00pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Week 7




paramedics




Final Score

paramedics: 0
The Station: 0
Map 1 of 1
+
[DEVA]

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Mar 15, 2010

  • 10:00pm EDT

QuakeNight

  • Week 4
paramedics




The Station




Final Score

cOK: 0
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 1
cOK
+

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Feb 22, 2010

  • 9:15pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Week 1
cOK




paramedics




Final Score

rita: 0
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 1
8)
+

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Tue. Nov 17, 2009

  • 11:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Semi Finals
rita




paramedics




Final Score

TOP: 0
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 1
=TOP=
+

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Nov 16, 2009

  • 10:00pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Quarter Finals
TOP




paramedics




Final Score

paramedics: 0
Area 51: 0
Map 1 of 1
+
A51

Click To View Score
Map 1: TBA

Mon. Nov 9, 2009

  • 9:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Scrim - Bye Week
paramedics




Area 51




Final Score

Death Strikers: 2
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 2
ds
174
+
144

Map 2 of 2
ds
187
+
150

Click To View Score
Map 1: qzdm6
Map 2: qzca2

Thu. Jul 2, 2009

  • 9:30pm EST

QuakeNight

  • Week 3
paramedics




Death Strikers




Final Score

ET CETERA: 2
paramedics: 0
Map 1 of 2
etc::
8
+
0

Map 2 of 2
etc::
8
+
0

Click To View Score
Map 1: qzctf2
Map 2: qzctf7

Sun. Jun 28, 2009

  • 10:00pm EST
paramedics